Our team

A mission-driven team, combining decades of technology, operational and financial experience, with deep scientific expertise.

Talal Hasan

Chief Executive Officer

Karan Khimji

Chief Commercial Officer

Ehab Tasfai

Chief Technical Officer

Juerg Matter

Head of Subsurface

Peter Kelemen

Scientific Adviser

Sulaiman Al Mani

Engineering Officer

Elham Kolahchian

Reservoir Officer

Sena Dorvlo

Carbon Officer

Tariq Mohammed

Operation Officer

Khalid al-Huraibi

Strategic Adviser

Sharon Sugden

Environmental Officer

James Woolner

Head of Business Development

Laura Hill

People Officer

Charlie Booth

Head of Communications

Scroll to Top